hello blog world

Posted on March 25, 2009. Filed under: dogs, pets | Tags: , , , , |

I regularly volunteer at a local dog shelter, and more likely than not come home after every shift with an interesting or unusual story. I’m usually dying to share the details of those crazy-but-lovable-pups with someone but my boyfriend doesn’t care too much for dogs, my sister is whirled up in her new career and my mom is too much of a space cadet to listen past the first couple words of a sentence. So I decided to start a blog where I can share some of my tales…

This being my first entery, I just wanted to start out with a bit of an intro and probably won’t make it into a detailed story just yet as it’s nearing the end of the work day and all I can think about is hitting the gym (I ritually go 3-5 times a week and I haven’t worked out in over a week today since I just got back from a little vacay to Las Vegas 😉 ). Soooo that being said, stay tuned for a more interesting post to come!

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...